window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-W5495CF2RZ');

Dartshopper Game Series 2022 - Heren - Bull/first to 20

Finale (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-11Brian Raman (BE)
Halve finale (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-18Kevin van Wauwe (BE)
Brian Raman (BE)20-15Robbe Dasseville (BE)
Kwartfinale (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-10Mario Vandenbogaerde (BE)
Kevin van Wauwe (BE)20-6Gianni Verkaemer (BE)
Robbe Dasseville (BE)21-12Kevin Blomme (BE)
Brian Raman (BE)20-13Jimmy van Schie (NL)
Laatste 16 (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Mario Vandenbogaerde (BE)20-11Quincy den Boer (NL)
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-12Nico Plovier (BE)
Kevin van Wauwe (BE)20-13Nordiko Beyst (BE)
Gianni Verkaemer (BE)20-15Eddy Buyssens (BE)
Kevin Blomme (BE)20-18Bas Wiersma (NL)
Robbe Dasseville (BE)20-11Wesley van Trijp (NL)
Jimmy van Schie (NL)20-12Michael Marijs (NL)
Brian Raman (BE)20-12Zereso Zeverboom (NL)
Laatste 32 (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Quincy den Boer (NL)20-16Kenneth Heungens (BE)
Mario Vandenbogaerde (BE)20-10Nigel Dikhoff (NL)
Nico Plovier (BE)20-0Remco Pluym (NL)
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-0Jack Vermaat (NL)
Kevin van Wauwe (BE)20-13Kevin Belmans (BE)
Nordiko Beyst (BE)20-15Maickel de Vriend (NL)
Eddy Buyssens (BE)20-15Jorre Remmery (BE)
Gianni Verkaemer (BE)20-17Steve Vlamynck (BE)
Kevin Blomme (BE)20-18Mark van de Lindeloof (NL)
Bas Wiersma (NL)20-17Jan de Viet (NL)
Robbe Dasseville (BE)20-7Gertjan Knol (NL)
Wesley van Trijp (NL)20-10Remco den Tek (NL)
Jimmy van Schie (NL)20-15Jamai van den Herik (NL)
Michael Marijs (NL)20-19Abel Kars (NL)
Zereso Zeverboom (NL)20-13Patrick Raassens (NL)
Brian Raman (BE)20-13Ronald Meysen (NL)
Laatste 64 (Bull/BOfirst to 20)    
Kenneth Heungens (BE)20-0Bye
Quincy den Boer (NL)20-0Bye
Mario Vandenbogaerde (BE)20-0Bye
Nigel Dikhoff (NL)20-0Bye
Remco Pluym (NL)20-0Bye
Nico Plovier (BE)20-0Bye
Kim Huybrechts (BE)20-0Bye
Jack Vermaat (NL)20-0Bye
Kevin van Wauwe (BE)20-0Bye
Kevin Belmans (BE)20-0Bye
Nordiko Beyst (BE)20-0Bye
Maickel de Vriend (NL)20-0Bye
Jorre Remmery (BE)20-0Bye
Eddy Buyssens (BE)20-0Bye
Gianni Verkaemer (BE)20-0Bye
Steve Vlamynck (BE)20-0Bye
Mark van de Lindeloof (NL)20-0Bye
Kevin Blomme (BE)20-0Bye
Bas Wiersma (NL)20-0Bye
Jan de Viet (NL)20-0Bye
Robbe Dasseville (BE)20-0Bye
Gertjan Knol (NL)20-0Bye
Remco den Tek (NL)20-0Bye
Wesley van Trijp (NL)20-0Viani van den Bergh (BE)
Jamai van den Herik (NL)20-14Manuel Marques (PRT)
Jimmy van Schie (NL)20-7Michael Franq (BE)
Abel Kars (NL)20-0Wesley Schols (NL)
Michael Marijs (NL)20-19Djaimie Vermeer (NL)
Zereso Zeverboom (NL)20-0Dennis van Bergen (NL)
Patrick Raassens (NL)20-18Marjo Bogers (NL)
Ronald Meysen (NL)20-16Mike Theune (NL)
Brian Raman (BE)20-17Terry Smetsers (NL)